Rewind

I could enumerate multiple excuses as to why I haven’t updated my blog. I’m pretty sure none would be up to par. So with my laxness of updating properly acknowledged I will continue with more relevant content.

I’ll be honest, my schedule is a little thrown off. All my choreography isn’t done and nor are all my dancers guaranteed. In a moment of ego boost I will say that I did plan for extra time in case I didn’t get done what I wanted in the time I wanted. I purposefully made my goals earlier than I originally thought so that if or when I needed more time I had it. The big buffer zone this time is winter break. Still, I’m not too off my schedule so things should proceed as well as they would have if I was on schedule.

Seeing as I haven’t posted in a while I will use the following posts to show what I have been doing in previous months.

Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

